首  页 > 关于我们

关于我们


介  绍


 

深圳市新亚芯实业有限公司是中国生产 电子词典  语言学习产品 的制造商。我们精通设计,制造,销售,研究和开发电子产品,为消费者获取和利用信息提供便利,为教育,商务,旅行,娱乐,数据存储和通信服务。

公司成立于2004年,新亚芯有各种各样的 教育类电子产品 。新亚芯的主要产品有如: 多语言电子词典 语言翻译机 语言学习机 古兰经产品 幼教点读笔 故事机 儿童平板电脑...

我们在多语言教育电子产品方面有着丰富的经验,尤其是 阿拉伯语 俄语 法语 西班牙语 英语 瑞典语 德语 印地语 马拉地语 泰卢固语 爪哇语 孟加拉语 泰米尔语 乌尔都语 马来语 土耳其语 波斯语 韩语 泰语 缅甸语 日语等可以根据客户的需求提供 OEM / ODM,我们还研究和开发许多在贸易中应用的产品。如在银行和保险业内使用的便携式贷款利率计算器,得到了客户的一致好评。

我们正在致力于建设具有国际竞争力的全球网络;我们的使命是专注于技术创新,解决语言学习和交流的障碍,并成为一名优秀的全球语言学习和翻译领域的生力军!让“DITEER” 品牌成为全球性语言学习的有效助手。

希望我们衷心的全方位的合作!

赢在细节,赢得成功!




企业愿景

 

实现全球无障碍的语言交流和沟通!


企业使命

我们的企业使命是专注于技术创新,解决语言学习和交流障碍,成为优秀的全球语言学习和翻译领域的生力!让“DITEER“ 成为全球性语言学习和交流的有效助手。


核心价值   

我们的核心价值是以人为本,让新亚芯成为每个员工的家。

锐意进取,技术创新,与时俱进,争创一流。

质量和服务是根本,品味和创新是内涵。

----赢在细节,赢得成功!


企业精神

团结和相互尊重----打造一个相互理解,真诚合作的团队

创新效率----改革的勇气,不断的思考,超越自我,与务实的努力。

快乐的战斗----工作是一份礼物,乐于创造,乐于战斗和快乐成功。

Home > About Us

About Us


INTRODUCE


 

Shenzhen XYX Industry Co., Ltd. Is the Chinese Leader manufacturer in the development and production of electronic handheld electronic dictionaries and language learning products which is proficient in designing, manufacturing, selling, researching and developing a wide range of electronic products for consumers to acquire and to utilize information in a convenient and fast manner for Education, Business, Travelling, Entertainment, Data storage and Communication purposes.

Founded in 2004, XYX has specialized in educational electronic products with various models. Main Products of XYX are as following: Multilingual Electronic Dictionary, Language translator, Language Learning Machine, Quran Product, Educational digital talking pen, Storyteller toys, kids tablet...

We are experienced in multi-language educational electronics, especially for Arabic, Russian, French, Spanish, English, Swedish, Germany, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu, Javanese, Bengali, Tamil, Urdu, Malay, Turkish, Persian, Korean, Thai, Burmese, Japanese, etc. Customized OEM/ODM can be offered same as clients’ requirements, we also researches and develops many products in trade application. Such as the portable loan interest calculator for the bank and the insurance, which get customer's identical favorable comment?

We are devoted to building a global network with international competitiveness; Our Mission is to concentrate on Technical innovation, to solve the obstacles in language learning and communication, and to be an outstanding Pioneer in global language learning and translation field! To enable "DITEER" brand to be an efficient assistant of global language learning and communication.

Hope sincerely internal and external customer cooperate with us!

Win in the details, win the success!




Enterprise vision

 

Achieving global language barrier-free through exchange and communications!


Enterprise mission

Our enterprise mission is to concentrate on Technical innovation, to solve the obstacles in language learning and communication, and to be an outstanding Pioneer in global language learning and translation field! To enable “DITEER” to be an efficient assistant of global language learning and communication.


Core value   

Our core value is people-oriented and let everyone feel like a home.

Forge ahead, technological innovation, advance with the times, striving for excellence.

The quality and service is the fundamental, to taste and innovation as the connotation.

---- Win in the details, win success!


Enterprise Spirit

Solidarity and mutual respect ----To build a team of mutual understanding, sincere cooperation with love support.

Innovation and efficiency----The courage to reform, constant thinking, go beyond oneself, and pragmatic endeavor.

Happy fighting---- Work is a gift, happy to create, happy to fight and happy to succeed.